Trip of Four days to visit the most famous places in Jodan, Admire the Beauty of Wadi rum Desert, Passing bt Petra, The Rose city of Nabateans Then finish your trip by relaxing by The seaside in Dead Sea
Sale
City Break Tour in Jordan With Dead Sea
Days: 4
Wadi Rum - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
356.08 - 1380.50 USD
A six-day trip, to discover the most popular aero-sports in Jordan while visiting the famous Petra, Dead Sea and Wadi Rum! A pleasant experience that will leave you speechless!
Explore the Great Skies of Jordan!
Days: 6
Madaba - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Dynamic Level
1025.84 - 0.00 USD
Trip of Four days to visit the most famous places in Jodan, Admire the Beauty of Wadi rum Desert, Passing bt Petra, The Rose city of Nabateans Then finish your trip by relaxing by The seaside in Aqaba!
City Break Tour in Jordan
Days: 4
Wadi Rum - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
327.82 - 1331.05 USD
Enjoy tours of Petra, Wadi Rum and the Dead Sea on this 3-night private tour of Jordan’s wonders from Amman, with your own private guide. Head south from Amman for a guided Petra tour: seeing the best of this age-old, Petra rock-cut city. Then, explore the spectacular desert of Wadi Rum, and ‘swim’ in the salt-rich waters of the Dead Sea. and if L
Sale
Family vacation in Jordan
Days: 4
Amman - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
310.86 - 1342.35 USD
Trip for two days tour you are going to discover the most famous tourist site in Jordan which is Petra and Wadi Rum.
Sale
Two days private Tour to Wadi Rum and Petra
Days: 2
Aqaba - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
438.03 - 911.39 USD
In the morning pick up from your hotel lobby in Amman. Transfer in a fine new air-conditioned car or minivan via the Desert Highway for 3 hours and 10 minutes to the astonishing rock city Petra. This fascinating ancient Nabatean capital dominated long time the Arabian trade routes, and is a must see in the Middle East. Meet your guide at the Visit
Sale
Full day tour from Amman to Petra
Days: 1
Amman - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
169.56 - 494.55 USD
Visit the ancient city of Petra on a full-day tour from Israel - Eilat and back to Eilat Visit Petra, a treasure of ancient world, lies hidden behind an almost impenetrable barrier of rugged mountains. It features incomparable carvings in stone that makes it the one of the most majestic ancient sites still standing. Explore Petra, a UNESCO World H
Sale
One day tour from Eilat to Petra
Days: 0
Aqaba - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
324.99 - 798.35 USD
This unique trip which combines the Sultanate of Oman with the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan is the first program with the latest opened country in middle-east. You will experience two different deserts; two nice and rich cities, Nizwa and Petra.
Arab Heritage From Oman to Amman
Days: 13
Muscat - Oman
Culture
Meeting People
Nature
This short walk in Oman is one of the best hiking in Arabic peninsula. A great Arabian experience and a nice trip in the heart of the culture and the traditions of Oman and its villages...
The Best Omani Short Hike
Days: 9
Muscat - Oman
Altitude
Culture
Dynamic Level
4097.70 - 7771.50 USD
The most beautiful treks of Oman and a reference in the discovery of the native nature of this mysterious and secret sultanate. This trek will discover all the secrets of Oman, the wadis to the dunes of Wahiba through Nizwa, Wadi Shab, Wadi Tiwi without forgetting the historical sites of the country.
Oman The Best Way for Trekking
Days: 10
Muscat - Oman
Altitude
Culture
Nature
A journey into Iranian life and in the history of Persian. An itinerary that closely follows the tracet of the Silk Road and traverses the cities of Isfahan, Shiraz, Tehran, Yazd, Nain, Abarkooh Persepolis well Pasargad. Mosques, caravanserais and Zoroastrian temples, all in this magnificent journey
Discover Iran and Its heritage
Days: 13
Tahran - Iran
Culture
Meeting People
Nature
Oman classic is the perfect choice for those who want discover the many Sultanate beauties and his secular traditions: from the modern capital Muscat to the ancient Nizwa, pearl of Islam, from Wahiba sands to the most famous oasis and wadis.
Oman Classic Tour for 5 Days from Muscat
Days: 6
Muscat - Oman
Altitude
Culture
Dynamic Level
Discover magnificent cities, mosques, mountains villages and colourful gardens, and gain deeper insight into this ancient land of the Silk Road. Wander the streets of ancient capitals and desert cities, and witness spectacular Zoroastrian temples. Meet Iranian and enjoy your staying in the most beautiful cities of minor Asia
Explore the Persian Way
Days: 13
Tahran - Iran
Culture
Meeting People
Nature
The meeting point between the East and the West, Lebanon offers a chance to see forgotten monuments and to experience exotic moments in a country that will leave you with memories you will treasure forever.Lebanon's countryside abounds with picturesque natural rocks of unusual formation; cedar trees and magnificent ruins that are scattered all
Lebanon on a Week
Days: 7
Beirut - Lebanon
Culture
Meeting People
Nature
Walk in the heart of the Nabatean city and in the marvellous Regana desert and Wadi Rum desert. An accompanied 9 day tour from $820Small oak forests in the middle of the blonde dunes in Regana, this is a beautiful and exculsive path, because only we know this secret. We walk diagonally from north to south and in seven steps, which gives us the time
Wadi Rum Regana Dunes and the City of Petra
Days: 9
Aqaba - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
1004.64 - 6395.24 USD
The purple desert trekking tour (9 days) This trekking tour appeals to all your senses: the finely granulated sand, the smoke of a wooden fire, a coffee with cardamom, the echo in a canyon and the colours of the sandstone. Explore Petra and Wadi Rum on foot and enjoy the marina of Aqaba at the Read Sea. Average walking skills.
The Purple Desert Trekking Tour
Days: 9
Amman - Jordan
Altitude
Culture
Dynamic Level
The Nabatean track (9 days)Following the ancestral tracks of the Nabataea’s, this extraordinary tour leads you through volcanic black stones of rift valleys, green wadis in the drained canyons, the natural reserve of Dana with its exceptional fauna and flora and up to the heart of the magical city of Petra. Dive into the heart of the countryside, f
The Nabatean trek
Days: 9
Amman - Jordan
Altitude
Culture
Dynamic Level
Passeggiate ad un ritmo confortevole con una visita a tutti i principali siti classificati nel patrimoniale della Giordania. Vi proponiamo il meglio della Giordania tutti in buon conforto ... Con giorni dedicati ai principali siti: Madaba, Mount Nebo, Jerash, The Dead Mare, i castelli dei crociati Kerak e Shobak e l'antica città di Amman ... 4
The Best of Jordan
Days: 7
Aqaba - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
871.82 - 2804.81 USD
These two weeks of walking are a delight. The programme is well balanced between historical aspects (like Jarash, Karak, Petra) and natural landscapes (Dead Sea, Nature Reserve Dana, Wadi Rum) without forgetting relaxation at Red Sea.5 hours walking per day on uneven tracks, 15 km and 600-800 m of height difference. Luggage-transport included. Acco
Stones of Arabia in 14 days
Days: 14
Amman - Jordan
Altitude
Culture
Dynamic Level
Spa vacation in Jordan (6 days, 5 nights) This package is designed to provide you with physical and spiritual rejuvenation as well as stress-free retreats while enjoying the major attractions of Jordan. During this customized vacation you will experience the legendary therapeutic and beautifying powers of the Dead Sea and other award winning treatm
Spa vacation
Days: 6
Amman - Jordan
Altitude
Culture
Dynamic Level
A short city tour in the capital visiting the main sites with photo taking possibility, then visit Petra and Wadi Rum, than 5 days of scuba diving in the Red Sea.
Scuba diving holiday
Days: 10
Amman - Jordan
Altitude
Culture
Dynamic Level
Petra for one day tour, you can see the most attractive place in Jordan.The city located 225 kilo meters from Amman and 145 from Aqaba, was carved in stone more than 2000 years ago in order to dominate the trade routes of ancient Arabia.
Petra one day tour from Eilat Israel
Days: 1
Aqaba - Jordan
Altitude
Ascent
Culture
Come and see with us Al Beidha, better known as Little Petra. Just a few kilometers away from Petra-site you can find the remains of painted frescoes with birds, grapes and flowers, dating from the 1st century AD. Little Petra was an important suburb of Petra, the entry and exit point for the trade routes. Buildings had been carved into the sand.
Bedouin Dinner and Oriental Night in Little Petra
Days: 0
Petra - Jordan
Altitude
Culture
Meeting People
56.52 - 98.91 USD
This tour takes you to the most famous places in Jordan. See the fantastic Desert Castles and spend 1 night in a Bedouin Camp in Wadi Rum. Enjoy a 1 million stars sky and relax floating effortlessly in the salty water of the Dead Sea.
10 Days Highlights of Jordan
Days: 10
Amman - Jordan
Altitude
Culture
Dynamic Level
867.58 - 1417.24 USD

رحلة لمدة أربعة أيام لزيارة الأماكن الأكثر شهرة في الأردن ، تمتع بجمال صحراء وادي رم ، مرورا بترا ، مدينة الأنباط الوردية ، ثم اختتم رحلتك بالاسترخاء بجوار الشاطىء في البحر الميت
Sale
جولة المدينة في الأردن مع البحر الميت
أيام: 4
وادي رم - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
356.08 - 1380.50 USD
رحلة لمدة ستة أيام ، لاكتشاف الرياضات الهوائية الأكثر شعبية في الأردن أثناء زيارة البتراء الشهيرة والبحر الميت ووادي رم! تجربة غنية جدا ولا يمكن وصفها !
! اكتشف سماء الأردن معنا
أيام: 6
مأدبا - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
درجة الصعوبة
1025.84 - 0.00 USD
رحلة لمدة أربعة أيام لزيارة الأماكن الأكثر شهرة في الأردن، استمتع بجمال صحراء وادي رم ، مروراً بالبتراء ، مدينة الأنباط الوردية، ثم أكمل رحلتك بالاسترخاء على شاطئ البحر في العقبة!
جولة المدينة في الأردن
أيام: 4
وادي رم - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
327.82 - 1331.05 USD
استمتع برحلتك إلى البتراء، وادي رم والبحر الميت في جولة خاصة من 3 ليال مع دليل الخاص.بالاتجاه جنوبا الى المدينة الحجرية القديمة البتراء. ثم استكشاف صحراء وادي رم المذهله، و "السباحة" في المياه الغنية بالاملاح المعدنيه في البحر الميت.
Sale
عطلة عائلية في الأردن
أيام: 4
عمَان - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
310.86 - 1342.35 USD
جولة يومين لإكتشاف أجمل المواقع الأثرية الخلابة في جنوب الأردن تشمل البتراء و وادي رم
Sale
جولة خاصة في وادي رم والبتراء لمدة يومين
أيام: 2
العقبة - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
438.03 - 911.39 USD
في الصباح سوف تبدأ جولتك من عمان. نقل في سيارة جديدة مكيفة أو ميني باص عبر الطريق الصحراوي السريع لمدة 3 ساعات و 10 دقائق إلى مدينة البتراء الصخرية المذهلة. سيطرت هذه العاصمة النبطية القديمة الرائعة على الطرق التجارية العربية لفترة طويلة ، وهي معلم لا بد من زيارته في الشرق الأوسط. سوف تلتقي بدليلك خلال الزيارة
Sale
جولة لمدة يوم من عمان إلى البتراء
أيام: 1
عمَان - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
169.56 - 494.55 USD
قم بزيارة مدينة البتراء القديمة في جولة تستغرق يومًا كاملاً من إسرائيل - إيلات والعودة إلى إيلات. زيارة البتراء ، كنز من العالم القديم ، مخبأة وراء حاجز لا يمكن اختراقه تقريبًا من الجبال الوعرة. يتميز بالمنحوتات الفريدة من نوعها في الحجر والتي تجعلها واحدة من أكثر المواقع القديمة مهيبًا. استكشاف البتراء في اليونسكو
Sale
جولة لمدة يوم واحد من إيلات للبتراء
أيام: 0
العقبة - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
324.99 - 798.35 USD
التراث العربي من عمان لعمان
التراث العربي من عمان لعمان
أيام: 13
مسقط - عٌمان
ثقافة
تعارف
الطبيعه
هذه مسافة قصيرة في عُمان وهي واحدة من أفضل المشي لمسافات طويلة في شبه الجزيرة العربية. تجربة عربية رائعة ورحلة جميلة في قلب ثقافة وتقاليد عُمان وقراها
أفضل زيارة قصيرة لِسلطنة عُمان
أيام: 9
مسقط - عٌمان
المرتفعات
ثقافة
درجة الصعوبة
4097.70 - 7771.50 USD
من أجمل الرحلات في سلطنة عُمان ومرجعاً في إكتشاف الطبيعة الأصلية من هذا السلطنة الغامضة والسرية. وهذه رحلة اكتشاف كل أسرار عُمان والأودية إلى الكثبان الرملية من هيبة من خلال نزوى، وادي شاب، وادي طيوي دون أن ننسى المواقع التاريخية في البلاد
سلطنة عُمان الأفضل لِرحلات المشي على الأقدام
أيام: 10
مسقط - عٌمان
المرتفعات
ثقافة
الطبيعه
رحلة إلى الحياة الإيرانية وفي تاريخ الفارسي. خط سير الرحلة أن تتابع عن كثب أثر الطريق الحريري ويخترق مُدن أصفهان وشيراز وطهران، يزد، نائين، أباركوه برسيبوليس جيدا باسارغاد. المساجد، الخانات والمعابد الزرادشتية، كل ما في هذه الرحلة الرائعة
إكتشف إيران وتراثها
أيام: 13
إيران - إيران
ثقافة
تعارف
الطبيعه
سلطنة عُمان الكلاسيكية هي الخيار الأمثل لأولئك الذين يريدون إكتشاف العديد من جمال السلطنة وتقاليدها العلمانية: من مسقط العاصمة الحديثة إلى نزوى القديم، لؤلؤة الاسلام، من رمال وهيبة إلى واحة الأكثر شهرة والأودية
جولة كلاسيكية لِسلطنة عُمان للِمدة 5 أيام في مسقط
أيام: 6
مسقط - عٌمان
المرتفعات
ثقافة
درجة الصعوبة
اكتشف المدن الرائعة والمساجد والجبال والقرى والحدائق الملونة، واكتساب بصيرة أعمق إلى هذه الأرض القديمة على طريق الحرير. يهيمون على وجوههم في شوارع العواصم القديمة والمدن الصحراوية، وتشهد المعابد الزرادشتية مذهلة. تلبية الإيراني والتمتع الخاص بك البقاء في أجمل المدن في آسيا الصغرى
استكشف الطرق الفارسية
أيام: 13
إيران - إيران
ثقافة
تعارف
الطبيعه
لبنان نقطة التقاء بين الشرق والغرب و فرصة لرؤية المعالم الأثرية المنسية ولتجربة لحظات ممتعة في هذا البلد الخلاب الذي يزخر بكنوز عديدة و متنوعة. كما ان ريف لبنان يخفي العديد من الصخور الطبيعية الخلابة ذات الاشكال غير العادية و قرى جميلة و قديمة ذات البيوت الحجرية . كما ان أشجار الأرز و الآثار الرومانية و الفينيقية الرائعة منتشرة في جميع انحاء البل
لبنان في أسبوع
أيام: 7
بيروت - لبنان
ثقافة
تعارف
الطبيعه
المشي في قلب المدينة النبطية وفي صحراء غريقانة الرائعة ووادي رم الصحراوية وبرفقة جولة 9 أيام إبتداءاً من 820 دولار وغابات البلوط الصغيرة في وسط الكثبان الشقراء في غريقانة، وهذا هو مسار جميل وحصري فقط لأننا نعرف هذا السر. نسير قطريا من الشمال إلى الجنوب وفي سبع خطوات الامر الذى يمنحنا الوقت
وادي رم - كثبان غريقانه الرملية والمدينة الوردية البتراء
أيام: 9
العقبة - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
1004.64 - 6395.24 USD
رحلات صحراوية أرجوانية (9 أيام) هذه الرحلات تجذب جميع حواسك: وحبيبات الرمال الناعمة، ودخان نار خشبي، القهوة مع الهيل وصدى في الوادي والألوان في الحجر الرملي. استكشف البتراء ووادي رم سيرا على الأقدام والتمتع في ميناء العقبة على البحر الأحمر. متوسط مهارات سير بسيطة.
رحلة السير على الأقدام في صحراء إرجوانية
أيام: 9
عمَان - الاردن
المرتفعات
ثقافة
درجة الصعوبة
المسار النبطي (9 أيام) بُعد من المسارات التي تعتبر مسقط رأس المدينة النبطية، هذه الجولة غير عادية تقودك من خلال الحجارة السوداء البركانية من الوديان المتصدعة والوديان الخضراء ، ومحمية ضانا الطبيعية مع الحيوانات والنباتات النادرة، وحتى قلب المدينة الساحرة البتراء. يغوص في قلب الريف
رحلة الأنباط
أيام: 9
عمَان - الاردن
المرتفعات
ثقافة
درجة الصعوبة
سر بخطى مريحة مع زيارة لجميع المواقع الرئيسية المصنفة في إرث الأردن. نقترح لك الأفضل في الأردن في حالة جيدة ومريحة ... مع أيام مخصصة للمواقع الرئيسية: مادبا، جبل نبو، جرش، البحر الميت، والقلاع الصليبية الكرك والشوبك والمدينة القديمة عمان ... 4 أيام من المشي
الأفضل في الأردن
أيام: 7
العقبة - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
871.82 - 2804.81 USD
هذين الأسبوعين من المشي هي فرحة. هذا البرنامج هو متوازن بين الجوانب التاريخية (مثل جرش والكرك والبتراء) والمناظر الطبيعية (البحر الميت، محمية دانا، وادي رم) دون أن ننسى الاسترخاء في البحر الأحمر. 5 ساعات من المشي يومياً على المسارات غير المستوية، 15 كم و 600-800 متر من فرق الارتفاع. وتشمل نقل الأمتعة
الأحجار العربية في 14 يوماً
أيام: 14
عمَان - الاردن
المرتفعات
ثقافة
درجة الصعوبة
عطلة المنتجع الصحي في الأردن (6 أيام و 5 ليال) تم تصميم هذا العرض لتوفير لكم مع تجديد الجسد والروح، وكذلك التراجع خالية من الإجهاد في حين تتمتع مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الأردن. خلال هذه العطلة المخصصة سوف تواجه القوى العلاجية وتجميل الأسطوري من البحر الميت وغيره من أشكال المعاملة الحائزة على الجوائز
عطلة المنتجع الصحي
أيام: 6
عمَان - الاردن
المرتفعات
ثقافة
درجة الصعوبة
جولة قصيرة في العاصمة وزيارة المواقع الرئيسية مع إمكانية التقاط الصور، ثم زيارة ألى البتراء ووادي رم ثمَ 5 أيام من الغوص في البحر الأحمر
عطلة الغوص باجهزه التنفس تحت الماء
أيام: 10
عمَان - الاردن
المرتفعات
ثقافة
درجة الصعوبة
البتراء لِيوم واحد فقط، ويمكنك ان ترى المكان الأكثر جاذبية في الأردن. مدينة تقع 225 كيلو متر من عمان و 145 من العقبة، ومنحوتة في الحجر منذ أكثر من 2000 سنة من أجل السيطرة على طرق التجارة العربية القديمة
البتراء رحلة لمدة يوم واحد من إيلات إسرائيل
أيام: 1
العقبة - الاردن
المرتفعات
درجة صعود ايجابي
ثقافة
تعال وانظر معنا البيضا، والمعروف باسم ليتل البتراء. فقط على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من موقع البتراء يمكنك العثور على بقايا جدارية رسمها مع الطيور والعنب والزهور، التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الأول الميلادي. كان قليلا البتراء إحدى ضواحي الهامة البتراء، والدخول ونقطة الخروج لطرق التجارة. قد قسمت المباني في الرمال
عشاء بدوي مع ليلة شرقية في البتراء الصغيرة
أيام: 0
البتراء - الاردن
المرتفعات
ثقافة
تعارف
56.52 - 98.91 USD
تأخذك هذه الجولة إلى الأماكن الأكثر شهرة في الأردن. شاهد القصور الصحراوية الرائعة وقضاء ليلة واحدة في مخيم بدوي في وادي رم. استمتع بسماء مليئة بالنجوم واسترخِ عومًا دون عناء في المياه المالحة في البحر الميت.
عشرة أيام لأبرز مناطق الأردن
أيام: 10
عمَان - الاردن
المرتفعات
ثقافة
درجة الصعوبة
867.58 - 1417.24 USD